Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Message and miscellaneous

2004-04-22 - 2:21 a.m.

So, I have nothing important to say, but one of my friends does:

"If anyone would be kind enough to help my 17 year old niece out who very recently had a baby girl rather unannounced..... I've gone ahead and made her a baby registry to make it easier. She can use all the help she can get as I don't think she'll be getting much help from the father at the time being. Thanks in advance from her. Any little bit helps. I've made some of the items nicely affordable just for that reason. http://www.amazon.com/o/registry/1PTCOXX38GEJU Thanks, (great aunt) Della and baby Kaley".

Pass on the word if you're so inclined.

----

Ok, I lied. Here are a few items:

*Tomorrow I see Kill Bill Vol. 2 with The Captain and do our usual dinner thing.

*I'm working on producing more prints of stuff in my online gallery. I figure that I've got more than enough time to find some local galleries that like to showcase, well, locals.

*I got my official financial aid deal from U. Wisconsin. No federal grant money, but I've got enough to live on.

*Thinking about getting a laptop for taking notes on--that and to screw around at the future lab or on the run.

G'night and stuff.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.