Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

The Friday agenda

2004-05-07 - 1:17 p.m.

It's a simple agenda for today:

*Call T and leave a "haven't heard from you in awhile, kinda already worried, no I'm not insecure or anything just concerned, call me, yadda yadda yadda" message.

*Transfer my hard-drive from my old machine into my new one, being careful not to scratch anything so I don't void the warranty. This will make releasing new shots ALOT easier (since only my old hard-drive has PaintShop Pro on it, which adds borders).

*Bust out all of my original, unedited .RAW shots and edit them, then submit them for print to the print company who does my stuff. So for those of you who've always wanted that one shot hanging up somewhere (and don't mind donating), you're getting the chance soon!

*See Val Helsing with a night crowd. I don't really care if it's gotten mixed reviews: my punk ass is there with bells and a trenchcoat on.

Alright, time to break out the screwdriver, phone and a six-pack of whoop-ass. Here we go..

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.