Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Maintenance

2004-06-17 - 9:43 a.m.

Projections for near future:

*I will drink iced tea to wake my tired ass up

*15 minutes later, I will get an estimate on radiator hose repair and schedule a repair time.

*10 minutes later, I will get coffee, because you can never wake your tired ass up enough.

*Might get food. 'Might' since the thought of eating makes me sick (and ain't that a curious morning companion?)

*An hour and change later, I'll be over at Gran's again to wait.

*And finally, at 2, I get 1 of 3 hour long root-cleaning procedures done on me. One of three 250 dollar root-cleaning procedures. Don't you just love America and it's complete lack of any naturalized health coverage? My poor ass does.

*Later, do yard work. It is overcast, at least.

Yup, gonna be a fun fun fun day. I'll be back on saturday.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.