Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I need financial help (NEW added bit at end)

2004-06-18 - 4:52 p.m.

Recently got the estimate for the car back. There's bad news and bad news:

The bad news is: it isn't a radiator hose that's leaking. It's the piece of shit radiator itself.

The other bad news is: I need a new temperature gauge and a gasket.

So, with this in mind, let's total my current debt for everything that's going to happen before I ever receive my first paycheck on October 1st:

Car repair: 720 dollars + tax

Dental: 825 dollars + no tax

Rent for part of August, September and October: 1500 dollars

Food in Wisconsin for part of August and September: ~500 dollars.

Long distance and maintaining my business website: 120 dollars.

And the grand total of debt is: 3,665 dollars.

'Kill me right the fuck now' is my first thought. Even the landscaping on the side won't put a dent in that.

So if you've been on the fence about donating for signed prints, now would be an especially helpful time to contribute. I'll do my part and suck up to my relatives. 50/50 effort, trust me.

EDIT: If making a contribution isn't possible and you know people who want/like art, though, please do pass my gallery website address on to them. You can find it up above under 'Photography'.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.