Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Public service announcement

2004-07-02 - 5:55 p.m.

Been a generally good day so far: woke up, replied to e-mail, sent an email to Dr. Crisco about registration stuff, went out with Ma to get coffee and do errands. The errands part consisted of her going into Sears to pay off a bill and try on swimsuits while I sat in the car, being a good liberal and listening to 90.7 KPFK to hear a lecture on fascism.

But that's not the thrust of what I'm writing about.

I've all the sudden got this weird 'Something is really, really not right and I need to talk with Daath about it' vibe. Could you turn down the volume on your end? I'm getting enough static to zap myself on car-doors and animal fur. Really, please turn it down. I'm not in a chat/IM/phone mood right now. I appreciate your consideration.

We now return you to your normal routine.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.