Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

I hate Conservative DJ's

2004-07-08 - 3:51 a.m.

In a slightly drunken fit of indignation, I just sent a pissed off but well-argued letter to Gary Bryant of K-Earth 101 about how much of a Republican stooge fucktard he was for taking the White House line against "Farenheit 9/11". At least see the fucking film before you call the man unpatriotic and his film a "fiction". Manky radio air personalities.

I've wanted to e-mail the bastard for weeks.

I still haven't gotten to the Spiderman 2 extravangaza or the Paparazzi-ladden 'I, Robot' premiere that nearly fucked up my parking situation to get to see Attila today.

But I'll get to that.

For now, Gary Bryant can suck my middle finger.

Reactionary cock wangler.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.