Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

'Once bitten, Twice thoughtful'

2004-08-26 - 1:06 a.m.

Iris-flecked iris,

Ibis stars adrift in cloud molasses,

Wooden mid-drifts making flame,

Paths unwound some by the same.



The miracle disease,

Opiate footsteps,

Music comes and goes,

Lilting governance.



Milieu melee melody,

What songs will you sing for me,

Camped out smiling,

High as the night,

Bamboo wolves on the clear moonlight.



Voice like a flute,

A vice-versa chimaera,

Unknown in shadows told,

Notes like plumeria.



Gemstone metaphors echo,

On the bark,

Air and breath around you,

In the dark.



Milieu melee melody,

What temptation can you be,

Camped out smiling,

High as the night,

Bamboo wolves on the clear moonlight.



My vision denied me,

Suggested by cadence,

Tree limbs like a cloak,

Thee as the valence.



Sweet sound shower,

Leaf churning meadow,

I looked up above,

You smiled down below.



Milieu melee melody,

Drink a cup of you and me,

Camped out smiling,

High as the night,

Bamboo wolves on the clear moonlight.



Mandrake chains clack down,

Brackish tears against your throat,

Winding back along the pitch,

Staining dark a lilting note.



Language averted,

Brushed back paces taken clear,

Where now is the pleasure's solace,

How can I get out of here?



Milieu melee melody,

What makes you cry out to me,

Camped out smiling,

High as the night,

Bamboo wolves on the clear moonlight.



I'd lost my way to a lovely voice,

But given reality,

I've made a choice.

I turned away from the dream,

For it was not as it would seem.



Milieu melee melody,

Just what memory will you be,

Camped out smiling,

High as the night,

Bamboo wolves on the clear moonlight.



...Yet as these nights die,

I fall into thought,

And pray on the wind,

For what I have sought:



'Milieu melee melody,

Will you sing again for me?'

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.