Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Mini-Update: Things going well

2004-09-13 - 8:45 p.m.

Yeah, still busy as all hell, but getting progressively more and more productive. I finished my first paper today! It's for my Theory of Emotions/Emotions and the Brain class. 140 pages of dense reading I did for that one, I did. Now I have two chapters or so of statistics to go through before midnight. I've read almost a half of one of those chapters, but I had one of those 'I felt awake the whole night but somehow I wasn't, because I recall some dreams' kinds of mornings.

I wish I could elaborate on all of the new people and the new surroundings, but losing even an hour can put my schedule off track. I have a slightly easier week this week, though, so it may well be I write a proper update sometime soon.

I think about many of you during the day. It's a comfort to know that so many people care about my well-being and send me well-wishes from time to time.

I'm doing well in my new space and I love living by myself again. I almost feel like an adult, heh.

So I leave you with...well, there was a poem-song here, but now that's been moved! So here's empty space. Yay.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.