Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

New photograph!

2004-10-10 - 1:19 a.m.

Just when you thought I'd completely gone full-tilt gonzo scientist, I randomly decided to edit photographs to wind down before bed! It was such a sane idea I had to take it.

Now, before the link, I'll mention a tiny snag I have. My old computer had photoshop and a program called paintshop pro. Old compie is not here in Mad Town. Without old compie I can only do Muffy and Buffy whiter-than-white-can-be borders. This is good for the current shot and the camp shot I may post soon--but otherwise it's kindof a pain in the ass.

So if you know Paintshop and how to do borders, please note me.

With that out of the way, here it is:

Sunset on a Forgotten Path

Lemme know what you think. I'm a little rusty.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.