Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Gone through every past midterm 2 for stats

2004-11-21 - 10:53 p.m.

With the exception of one practice test, I have done every past year's test from 1998 to 2003. Our now fairly big study group met for the last time tonight to go over the 2003 Midterm 2. I made some mistakes based on not reading the question properly. I scored about a strong B for it in the worst case grading scenario. Even so, these were really obvious mistakes and in one case me forgetting what exactly was meant by a particular term.

Still, I feel confident about this test on tuesday.

In other news, on that same day, my Ford online application is due. Mostly this'll involve uploading my essays and shit, but there's some other stuff that I'm not quite sure aboooooooot.

I'll try to parse some of it tonight as a break for myself.

There's supposed to be after test drinking going on on tuesday, but I need to weigh the pro's and con's of spending the night drunk off my ass. Fun prospect, but time is short and work is plenty after the test.

My will is strong, however, and I do not mind spending all my time studying. It's for the greater good and it's peaceful.

So, time to parse that Ford app...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.