Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Dear friend in the hospital

2004-12-16 - 8:40 p.m.

One of my dearest friends, Dorknoodle, is in the hospital. He's in critical care.

He hadn't been able to eat for 5 days, or to keep fluid down. This came after another incident. He's stable right now. Doctors aren't sure what is wrong.

I had a long talk with Seester about it tonight.

They allow visitors during the day and part of the night. Of course I still need to take the final tomorrow, but after that I'll wait a day or two, then drive up. If need be, I'll stay with Seester and visit Nick until he gets out.

The shit we had planned was cool and all, but health complications come up. I'll drive up when I've learned more and I've taken care of all the loose ends here.

For now, more studying. It's at the near automatic stage, so I'm still comfortable. Earlier today I was pretty out of it in a narcotic sense, but I guess I snapped outta it. All the material is up in my head, though, so all there's left to do is:

*Study until I can't take it anymore

*Go home

*Meditate

*Get moderately drunk

*Go to bed

*Wake up

*Have an expenses-be-damned lunch

*Take the final at 2:45pm

*Get plastered afterwards as a last huzzah

I worry about Dork, but I can't do anything about it at the moment..except to ask that you lend some well-wishes for him or just think some good thoughts for the guy.

Looks like I might have to brush the dust off my medicine bag again. I'd been wondering when I'd find a use for the tribal medicine schtick.

Hey, I'm a healthy part American Indian, nothing wrong with being a shaman and scientist.

Anyway, off I go to read stats and remain focused.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.