Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

It's 430 miles to Detroit. I've got a camera bag, thermal underwear, and NPR set on the radio dial. Dig it.

2004-12-23 - 5:38 a.m.

We have approximately 9 hours until Detroit lift-off.

I need to pack

Bake Lunch

Get my car oil replaced

And successfully find the yawning freeway opening like so many pr0n star male things. In Insanity, Wisconsin, even the highways don't want you to score.

It has been an exceptionally beautiful morning. The reason I may mention later.

For now: floss, brush, bed, coma.

Hit it.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.