Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Confusing..

2005-02-01 - 8:34 p.m.

The homework is straight-forward. I could have most of it done by the end of tomorrow.

The readings, save a paragraph for one class and five supplemental pages in another, is done.

There'll be new readings starting thursday and friday. Stats reading is supplemental; Brain Damage reading is unaccountable. I will do both.

I'm inwardly horrified with a graceful apathy. The work-load is so much more different. All of this...this time confuses me. It genuinely frightens me. I spent two hours just now reading online comics and political articles.

Am I doing something wrong? Is there something I'm forgetting? No, everything is accounted for.

I've had free time every day for the last week.

I'm going to go do homework due next thursday to keep sane. It's the only rational thing I can do right now. Things'll keep coming up to make the time liberally occupied...and the new experiment in several weeks will eat up more time...and in March and April student presentations will start up in Brain Damage, and discussions will be happening, so the readings there will have to be done twice. Things'll be hardcore eventually; things'll just be work and only work eventually.

For now, I'm at a loss for what to do with myself. I guess the homework tonight..tomorrow...maybe starting on next week's stats reading.

I feel like the light keeps winking out down a long, dark tunnel beneath the layers of the earth.

The collar I made myself fit so well. I was happy to work all the time. It's loose now. I'm just being delusional. Something always comes up. I'll take comfort in that.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.