Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Beating the drums, wanking the public

2005-02-09 - 9:19 p.m.

Dude, I was, like, sooo bummed out and shit over, y'know, the day and all? And I was like DAMN I need to get my head outta my butt or something, ha.

So fuckin' check it tho', bro, Condi is going coo-coo for Shi'a puffs. I am SO fuckin' psyched, man!

Beaches, babes, burkas, it rocks out hardcore! So I'm all, like, gettin' my sweater on and all cuz I feel a DRAFT, right?

But dude, check it: we, like, aren't at war yet? I mean what the fuck, bro? I so wanna be a bleached skull on, like, a sand dune or something! Yeah! That'd be so fuckin' cool! I'd be all like "Hey Arab dude, I'm like totally dead and shit!" And the Arab dude would be all, like, "Whoa! You're totally dead and shit! Praise Allah, dude!"

It'd be so fuckin' awesome.

Sun and sand here I come, bro.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.