Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

The Entymological Conspiracy continues

2005-04-05 - 10:16 p.m.

It'd be four years since their last attempt...

I was sitting there, barstool and ass commiserating, back slightly bent while I looked over my presentation for thursday. The Espresso cafe was (and still is) packed.

And suddenly out of the corner of my eye, I saw movement. I looked over. There was a giant ant starring at me. Starring. At. Me. It was 1/2 to 3/4's of an inch long, but its head was huge. This was a general ant, not just a soldier.

It gave me a look that seemed to say, "You! Get me some liquor and bitches!"

We then had a thought conversation:

Me: "Wow..you're a big ant."

Ant: "Well hell fucking yes I am, pink boy. Now go get me some something something."

Me: "I'm going to blow you off of the table now because you make me feel weird."

Ant: "Fuck you! Do not make me walk over there and reshape yo' ass with this mandibles! I will fuck you the fuck up!"

Me: "Yeah, I'm definetely gonna blow you off.."

Ant: "Aw shit, you dropped the b-bomb, you punk ass mu--"

I blew hard. He flew. And far away a voice echoed: "Oh snap, I am gonna climb all the way up this table leg with my giant head--but as soon as I'm back on that desk, it's yo ass, bitch."

I moved to a free table 10 minutes later. The chair is comfy.

I'm going to read more articles now.

I promise a real update soon.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.