Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

A brief intermission!

2005-07-09 - 6:41 p.m.

Ok. I am the loopiest son of a bitch on this planet right now.

On a different subject...

So my 'net connection, it's down at home.

And this entry I wanna write. It's in my head. Not between my toes. Head.

And I've got this computer right here.

Trouble is, it's 6:40pm on a saturday, I woke up at 8:50am, ate breakfast, came to the lab, and have been doing experiment stuff up until now. Don't worry, I get every other hour off. It'd take awhile to explain why.

So I have a decision: sit here in my office, on a late saturday afternoon, and type y'all up an entry about my lab and office...or go home, relax, and possibly talk with friends (and download...files...) if my 'net connection is back up.

So yeah. Lack of energy + feeling lazy = damn little likelihood of update. Even after guzzling a 16 oz energy drink--which I'll need just to stay awake for the rest of the evening--I think chair sitting will take up most of the excess perkiness.

Much drunkedness to you all, meanwhile. Gods know I got my drink on last night. Yeah I'll mention that too soon.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.