Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

The Days the Marathon Drove by

2005-09-20 - 5:09 p.m.

Homework for stats, done.

Reading 1971 article for thursday, not done.

Meeting with Brad to discuss presentation tomorrow, done.

Subsequent 10 page review paper he recommended so that I can field any and all questions that may come up, not done.

Meetings with 2 full professors to discuss revisions of symposium talk, done.

Analyzing cortisol/stress hormone data, in progress.

Suggested changes to fourth experiment relayed to Chris, done.

E-mail to Suzanne about student question, not done.

Organizing point by point list to talk about the molecular biology underpinnings of memory tomorrow, not done.

Outline for my lecture on Stress and Health on the 4th, done.

Test questions for abnormal psychology exam in two weeks, in progress but fruitful.

Sanity, medium rare.

(Meaning I don't feel so grilled. Yesterday I felt extremely depressed, was generally not able to work well for four hours, and quietly cried for awhile that night because of how much grilling I got on the practice talk I gave on monday, but today I learned I didn't do as badly as I thought)

Planning of subjects for 4th experiment, done.

Inflammation assay specifications, mostly resolved.

Scheduling a blood draw for the rest of experiment 2 subjects, not done. Urgent.

...

Entry, done.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.