Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Fuck the sound machine

2005-10-07 - 8:51 a.m.

In 40 minutes I consult with my cognitive prof about my paper. He wants a revision. From his comments I think he missed the point, but hopefully I can clarify. I spent a good 4 hours last night doing revisions.

Trouble is, I only get to re-submit it once, and considering the provisional grade he gave me, I better be sure it's improved.

My advisor is somewhat on my ass about wrapping up this first series of experiments. I've been kinda sorta busy, to put it mildly.

But at least the firestorm of due dates, assignments, speeches, talks, presentations, and etc. has died down.

Now it's merely a question of making it through the rest of the semester at a slightly less brisk pace. Take or take a few inches of brisk.

I count approximately 2 people that have fallen off the face of the earth. It bothers me, but one can't keep leaving messages. After some point, it's expected those messages aren't being replied to for a reason.

Meh, I still loves my peeps, so fuck that white noise.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.