Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

What in the fuck...

2005-10-22 - 12:38 a.m.

What in the sweet name of the farting Buddha would possess someone to write the following?

"Beleive I this all turds is largest. As for me, rather than the originator of either dis of the place of the net meaning, many well possible things you use similarly. As for I cunningness you praise. When and, that the life of caralho is influenced by her, fact, the game which cannot do dis, or to do, it possesses. After the this when it was FBI to him in the foreigner, "that range facing, the foreigner who is the individual it starts outside my hand". You have known your part of the body, you must brag. At everything, as for I to being better the flash of possible east of the behavior which is made always is made thin. This f4ez u, I meant. If other things do not go out, do not operate the return of the specification which has thing and the fossil fuel which continue already. Index u and the approaching/leaning where someone intelligence is high because in you do not know that that of the house inside the h3agale thing "oil" where that is used the thing method of being something which is something which is attached is added. Ohio state and only I and 12 where we did not plow. Congrats, as for me it cannot do this of the thing beleive where I am turd of week. _ excellent ones 50. Ohio state of description of the shining where because there is no dis Fulp in you (this oration now sarcasm is not) you does those glories in your voice of quality of shock of the explosion of fuckin, does not contribute, the small mistake, exactly or that: - 8, sideway: ): )"

Do I frame it? Do I use it as a coaster? Teak or maple?

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.