Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Damned transient mild depression

2005-11-04 - 7:31 p.m.

Random mild depression sucks. I'm trying to build up the momentum to go out to Sears to buy body pillows and other assorted apartment shit.

But for the last hour, since I've gotten back from the lab and Independent Coffee, my ass has not left this chair.

I'm tired, I want to listen to slow morbid goth music or downtempo ambient or something. But even if I'm slightly ahead of where I should be work-wise, it would not be a friday night if I took it off and did nothing.

Not acceptable, especially since I might do something with Hillary on saturday or sunday. Strange, she hasn't returned my text message and she's usually the very communicative sort. Must be out of town or busy or what have you.

Partly I'm worried about my car. The transmission on that thing just ain't right. One's RPG gauge should not suddenly plummet, not even for the briefest spans of time. I don't have the cash to get my transmission fixed or replaced, so I'll make do. This might be a jolly amusement later this season if I drive to Detroit to see Nick, Islands J, and Tom. Maybe Mr. Perfect could look at my car.

In other news, I'm contributing cash to the 'save a friend from a collection agency' fund. Against my better judgment, I'm sending money on top of, well, all of the other money I've sent so she didn't starve or what have you. I guess if she wanted to screw me she would've done it by now. That and black marks on your credit history are a pain in the ass, whereas for me having the cash is nice but not necessary.

Not that I'm letting anyone's debt to me slide. I'm patient, but I also qualify for food stamps. I'll get to that one of these days.

Ah fucker: I should go shopping too so I can break this cycle of eating out all the time. Ah come on, it's 5-6 dollar meals and I used to be busy all the damned time. But now I actually could, in theory, microwave shit or make pasta or something.

Ok, productive time comensing..

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.