Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

A hymnal for the complicated

2005-12-21 - 2:43 a.m.

Complicated.

Someday I'll write semi-autobiographical short stories about this shit and turn up the volume on the supernatural deal.

My hair feels like electrical sockets, and my eyes closed up shop awhile ago, but Ahmed keeps running back in and out of the tent flap to bring sheets and goats.

That was a extra obscure metaphor for my eyes opening and closing back and again.

Wouldn't it be keen to tell my own diary what's going on. Trouble is, my life and I have this habit of relativistic morality. So in essence, I'll reserve it for the lost desktop entries.

But there's other shit, so stay tuned. Or go find couch change. I don't know.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.