Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Spanish for Monsters

2006-04-12 - 8:31 a.m.

In the web-torn grey insanity of an overcast morning, Andrew Bird's 'Spanish for Monsters' is a waftingly transient, welcome snufflet of sanity. On a strange planet.

Saw Rosamund at Indie, oddly. She looked sympathetic and patted my arm. Nearly did so after we had research conversation. Couldn't be bothered to give me the time of day at the last party. Women confuse me, but hey, touch is cool.

That and my chocolate croissant is always lovely.

'Guess I'm satisfied.' Middle eastern violin solo commencing...

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.