Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Sing-song braille by the meadow's edge

2006-04-18 - 11:18 p.m.

Have to wake up at 5 or 5:30 in the morning on thursday to do neuroimaging with monkeys.

I may or may not go to the Inferno and stay up all night on a combination of energy drinks herbal souirres and questionable food products.

I may just go to the Inferno on Saturday.

The world would be a better place if we accepted that animals can get MRI scans and not secret it to the bowels of the morning, just so the shit can be done.

My world would be, anyway.

* * *

This morning I woke up at around 3 or 4. Couldn't go back to sleep. I sat in a half-lotus and meditated for 15 minutes, then went back to bed.

That's the first time I've been both happy and in the moment in months.

I guess hype doesn't saturate that activity entirely.

I guess I should do it again.

* * *

Iced tea and inexplicable hatred get me through some days. Other days it's a sense of progress.

I felt like writing a noir soliloquy. Time was short.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.