Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Break out the iced tea, the long-ass day is half-way done

2006-04-20 - 5:08 p.m.

I survived, and nothing exploded. Yet. I'm guessing nothing will explode.

The caffeine high off of the 16oz Sobe energy thingy will probably wear in another hour or so. I got something else to keep the buzz on, and then I can get some espresso to sail me into the home port of exhaustion and sleep.

The hair-trigger getting-pissed-off thing is kinda annoying, but nothing aggrediously stupid has happened today that tempted me to smack anyone.

Well once or twice, but it just registered as vague annoyance to them. And they weren't profs, so yeehaw.

My creative writing skills are probably meh at the 'mo, so adventures in bureaucracy will have to wait.

* * *

Been working since 5:30am this morning. I think an iced tea is in order.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.