Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Another morally bankrupt weekend. Start your engines.

2006-06-30 - 4:43 p.m.

Ladies, Gentlemen, boys, toys, girls and gifeltafish of all ages, we present yet another weekend of drunken debauchery.

Yes.

In 5 minutes time it is beer and nachos night at the Union. And given it's organized by Melissa, we'll be at this until the wee morning hours. Likely to degenerate into paired up Devo karaoke singing, this will be a friday night the way such things were designed to be.

Saturday noon time is lunch with Scott. I haven't seen that quirky bastard in months. Should make for good conversation.

And saturday night is a toss-up. At 7pm is Tat's 'Going Away Because My Advisor Is A Passive-Aggressive Dick'/25th b-day party. It's a camping out theme. Skinny dipping and sleeping over I'm not so hot on, but smore-making and liquor sound great. Now I say this is a toss-up because, beginning at 9pm over at the Inferno, is Leather and Lace night. I haven't yet been witness to the hormone-laced laugh factory that is this event. Standing room only the folks say. I figure if I claimed my little section of the dance floor early I could grind away until 2am.

But the question remains: can I do both? Is free or inexpensive liquor best? And in what quantities?

These are the most pressing questions on my mind.

As Hunter S. Thompson said it:

�I hate to advocate drugs, alcohol, violence, or insanity to anyone, but they've always worked for me.�

And how.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.