Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Health crisis averted; thunderstorm flooding

2006-07-27 - 3:39 p.m.

Health crisis averted. I'm even hacking less, so I could get back to 'healthy' in a day or so.

Of course there is the small matter of my street clothes being completely soaked in rain water mixed with city streets. This is what happens when you go to the cafe across the street for eats (Indie), eat said eats with a raspberry italian soda, then suddenly find a torrential downpour pining you down and forcing you to read the latest Onion in its entirety.

Eventually after an hour I just braved the torrent. The water was literally up to my thighs in some places. Nearly had to swim. This was on a city street. I've been wearing medical scrubs and labcoats ever since.

So I may be chilled like champagne when I take the slog of shame to my apartment later, but at least I myself am spiffy.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.