Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

The eternal (or at least bi-weekly) question!

2006-08-02 - 8:50 p.m.

I stand at the eternal precipice of decision, a long, bi-directional crossroads of consciousness with little if any regard for the outcome.

By eternal I mean bi-weekly, of course.

It is time once again to decide: Inferno or no Inferno?

Positives:

*Hot goth chicks
*Hot goth guys
*Eroding today with some liver acid
*Dancing my ass clear off

Negatives:

*Increased incidence of lung cancer and hear loss

*Extremely goddamn tired and nonplussed mood may backfire and cause an apathy warp in the space-time continuum

*I could spend time with people who care if I die, rather than, well, a club scene.

*My body still is not fully cooperating (and neither is this keyboard; it does not like apostrophes suddenly).


And the winner is the Inferno. ... Yeah.


I(apostrophe)m partly basing my decision on my not likely going on Saturday. The 1st saturday of every month is Leather and Lace night. I like dens of ill-repute, but I hear nothing but kvetching from those who have experienced that theme night. That and if the place is as packed as it was for Reverence 2006, I might feel very cross at the nearness of stationary pink objects on the dance floor.

So I trumpet forth tonight, not out of excitement so much as having not much else better to do.

At least drinks are 1.50 again. Damned burlesque performance art pieces.

Oh.

Fuck.

This past weekend.

Fuck it, I(apostrophe)ll tell y(apostrophe)all later.

(Mouse button damn well better work..rasafrackin--)

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.