Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Poem: Depolarize my ass, please

2006-09-08 - 12:30 a.m.

Distance of a galaxy,
Proximity of next door,
This,
Resting membrane potential,
Dichotomy,
Valence,
-70mV thought form,
Is slowly driving me mad.

The voltage is constant,
The current likewise,
But the resistance however,
Does not spread like thighs,
Stonehenge Nick-at-Night,
Fluid as the old and dead,
Like this metaphor,
Maybe less amusing.

Cation influx,
Would be groovy,
To help restore equilibrium.

You may think you're Sodium,
Or say you're Chloride,
But this ain't so,
You are Potassium,
Much as I hate,
To admit,
Somewhat vaguely.

* * *

Can you tell I've been studying electrophysiology for a few hours?

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.