Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

To hell with it

2006-10-05 - 2:35 a.m.

Yeah. So I just give up on an unmentioned sub-section of my life because walking away is a healthier alternative.

Old pattern, different circumstance. And now that all the /index people have moved beyond this: I obviously mean Tasha. You sure fooled me. Even if it seemed like I was pursuing other people, you could have done something like talk to me and ask. I was willing to forget what had been my current prospects for you. I nearly fell in love with you with barely any new communication. But you threw that away, and I entirely blame you. Just another sword in my side that I delicately pull out like so much glass. And here I thought we could take away each other's suffering. Did you ever stop to think about anyone but yourself in all of this? I know you knew, so all I'm left with thinking is that you're either a coward or a sadist--and both of those are all too familiar. Who knows why I thought you were any different. Just another broken woman who apparently couldn't give a damn about my feelings.

Anyway, to transition back to what I originally wrote, I honestly am going to get to a real update. I'm just sufficiently down to spread it all over your english muffin or ritz cracker.

Ain't I a gent.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.