Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Still busy getting ready for take home midterm

2006-10-25 - 7:38 p.m.

The conference was spectacular.

Yesterday and, to a lesser degree, today were hellish, long, and summed in two words: goddamned fucking awful. Ok, three words.

Life is a ground coffee bean scale on aisle 13.

At least I'm not in a depression or rage like yesterday. After I shook all that off I formulated my plan, executed it, and it seems like my manuscript will stay as is. I fought hard for it. I will be damned (even more than already) if they get in the way of disfiguring my manuscript.

I have a take home midterm on friday and I need to read several chapters, so no forthcoming details yet really. Sometime soon.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.