Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Yay work!!

2006-10-31 - 10:47 p.m.

Did neuroimaging homework. Read two of four articles to do two questions for said homework. Will skim other two articles and make my usual "but this statistical method is fucked in the ear!" comments and have my apparent class reputation grow.

Keith has not gotten back to me about a second neuro midterm convening time. Keith best get off his ass for tomorrow, because I need answers from his head put there by a prof I cannot visit for lack of time. I need to brain spelunk. And then finish the midterm.

Oh. But the best thing. The best thing is tomorrow.

I get to wake up at 6AM in the glorious morning to do a monkey scan with Cold War.

Can you sense my excitement? If my apathy could get an erection, I would so not need a fluffer right now; (see the def at the bottom).

My schedule for tomorrow, then, ladies, gentleman, and the handful of you not belonging to either category:

*6am: Wake up.

*6:01am: Getting caffeine.

*6:02am to 9:45am: prepare; pray to parking gods car not towed away while prep'ing animals for imaging; doing imaging; rushing back to campus.

*10:00am to 11:00am: Cell and molecular neuro class. Part two of neurotransmitter binding and receptor properties. This I am actually looking forward to.

*11:01am: Caffeine.

*11:02am to 11:30am: Sitting in a room watching previously anaesthetized animals recover; making pretty for inspections people.

*11:30am to 12:00pm: lunch @ the chinese place. Oh how I love the mu shu. I would kill motherfuckers some days if not for the mu shu chicken.

*12:01pm: Caffeine.

*12:00pm to 1:30pm: skimming articles to sound smart for neuroimaging.

*1:30pm to 1:35pm: bum-rushing bus to medical center.

*1:36pm: Caffeine.

*2:00pm to 4:00pm: neuroimaging class.

*4:01pm: Polka. No. Guess.

*Later that day: finishing neuro midterm.

Wish me luck. Or give me amphetamines.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.