Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Elections 2006! Holy shit!!

2006-11-08 - 8:10 p.m.

Oh. My. Holy. Fuck!

Montana has stayed as predicted Democrat for senator for several hours now. It isn't shifting.

I just got a wire report from AP (Associated Press) that reports the GOP conceding in Virginia! CONCEDING! Absolutely fucking inconceivable! They're at 99% precincts reporting, so they must've gone through the provisional ballots and seen the writing on the barn.

I mean that's almost unbelievable. Montana and Virginia could easily have gone on for several weeks amidst recount scandals and lawsuits.

Yet, according to the AP and yet to be independently confirmed by CNN or others, the Republicans might actually not extend the battle out.

I can't believe it. Is this Karl Rove's party? Is this a west coast party? East coast?

This is some crazy shit.

Yesterday evening was like the superbowl for me. This election has been so close, so nail-biting, so damn good.

It's been a ride.

But I gotta get back to work.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.