Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Back at home in California

2006-12-19 - 2:13 p.m.

I survived the cell and molecular neuroscience final. Quickly moving from the war front, I swept myself onto a plane the day after. I'm now in California, the city of winged rats sipping schnapps and getting tattoos at open-air markets.

I now have all the time in the world, it seems like. I'll be using some of said time to bring you up to speed about everything.

Or at least near everything I can remember. It'd been a hell of a busy month.

The short of it is that it's good to feel myself again. Even better to be away from the wife--my work--for a little while.

Time to go with Mom to get frozen yogurt and a hooded sweatshirt for gran. After that, no idea. Bigger update, more writing. No idea.

And that's the best idea I've had in awhile.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.