Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Quick Update

2007-08-06 - 10:11 a.m.

I went out on friday to celebrate Jackie's forced leave back to Germany. Jackie is one of Emily's friends. We all got blitzed and had a good time.

I went out on saturday to celebrate the marriage of people I barely know. Martha is one of Emily's friends. I drank the equivalent of 2 bottles of wine. I had to lay down in the backseat of my car for an hour, as the last two glasses were too much of a push. Emily was slightly annoyed she didn't have a date for that time period.

I lounged with Emily until clear around 4pm on sunday. We did nothing but eat and watch an episode of Sex and the City. I usually can't stand that show, but this one was funny. I went back to my old apartment, cleaned the den, my room, the common upstairs hallway, and my nook there for nearly 5 hours. I then went back home, unpacked and put away stuff for two hours, called voicemail on my dying phone, got and returned Emily's voicemail about seeing a movie, and promptly went on a walk.

I had a wonderfully rich dream about being part of a fantasy resistance movement, going undercover to figure out what was going on.

Likely Emily will want to do something today. It's been nearly three weeks since I had a day where I didn't see her. I like seeing her, but I'm a solitary person by nature. I'll make some excuse probably. I should tell her soon that I occasionally need space. My hobbies are suffering and my work could potentially suffer

I realize now why a boyfriend's friends tend to be those of his girlfriend. Outside of this or that celebration with the psych people, my social life revolves around her. Granted, most of the people I knew have (reasonably) disappeared, so it's not a bad thing. Not a great thing either, but that's how it's come to pass.

Some people I know are terribly upset by a death that's likely to happen soon. I have no 'net connection at home, nor at Emily's place, so it seems tonight might be the night where I can intervene--or just try to impart as much comfort and advice as I can.

I'm tired. I should eat soon.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.