Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Jack ain't dead yet, I guess. Sweet.

2007-08-23 - 2:16 p.m.

So I'm not dead, Jack's presumably not dead, and I no longer have to deal with the dead at my new apartment. It's nice not having that weird 'someone else is in the room' presence all of the time.

Lots of stuff continues to happen. So much stuff continues to happen that, well, you know the drill. I don't have 'net access at home and at work I need to do work. But maybe during a goof-off hour or 1/2 hour I can do a little somethin' somethin'.

Until then:

My journal has become a cliche. But hey, I'm still updating. Updating being a very loose term. But updating.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.