Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Back from NAS conference

2007-10-07 - 8:34 p.m.

Back from the NAS conference in Orange County. Did all sorts of stuff I'll likely find no time to write about!

I have an install for another photography show on Wednesday. This one is to impress major art folk in Wisconsin. I'm not quite sure who these major art people are, but Jessica figured I was one of five artists who could provide interesting product.

Back to work tomorrow. Or tonight really. Still need to pick up Emily from the airport. She had to wait 4 hours for a flight in Detroit. At least she gets to see her mom and dad that way.

Said goodbye to Jack. I hope the next life offers better luck than the one I knew did. Too bad. One of the several people I didn't hate on a semi-regular basis.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.