Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

My cognitive abilities are getting odd

2008-03-11 - 6:02 p.m.

I in all seriousness am increasingly wondering if I had a stroke in the last few months.

My concentration has progressively deteriorated, my attention wanders more than ever, it's hard to stay on task with anything work-related for more than a few hours, and I can't shake the feeling that there is something perturbed and altogether scrambled in my head.

I have never been this bad before. This is 'I want to get on medication' bad.

Maybe it's regular alcohol consumption. Maybe it's constantly juggling several things but making little progress on them.

Or I'd settle for the old-fashioned losing my mind.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.