Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Extended vacation

2008-08-06 - 9:25 a.m.

On vacation in Colorado, then South Dakota. It rained too much for me to go to Rocky Mountain State Park, but I did see some ruins from the turn of the 20th century. That was fun to photography. Saw some very scenic canyons while getting lost. Found my way to Loveland, got re-directed at a 7-Eleven, and still had ample time before our big to-do dinner yesternight. The place was fancy. I wish I'd had more wine.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.