Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Well Buttfuck Jesus

2008-10-25 - 7:41 p.m.

When being shot through a psychedelic tunnel of your own myopic ego on a given train ride, you could mistake the scenery for something entirely different.

The most interesting feeling, in the world, is to hammer through the speed of light, looking back as you regress into the past while going forward, and approach an event horizon.

That event is not heard at first, a sonic boom rendered in a universe of such distilled irony it's waking up to the noon-day sun in your eyes.

That event is my saying and realizing: 'Oh.' It is white-hot white apathy.

I am Jack's Utterly Missing the Point.

Laughter cannot escape the black hole of this insight,

Because my head

Has been that far up my ass,

Up to and on this point.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.