Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Undead dildo farm

2008-12-20 - 8:49 p.m.

The title popped into my head; There are many noises made in there.

Detroit so far is lovely. Nicholas and Steven are sleeping on the makeshift futobed in the living room. I'm perched on an uncomfortable wicker bar chair.

I was able to jury-rig my somewhat broken tripod level using a lot of dollar store duct tape. I can't get the thing to go vertical, but it's better than next to nothing. (That 'next' being a 3-inch tripod, which I don't recommend on asbestos-dusted old floors). I'm hoping sometime in the vague future that we can go out and get shots of some tunnels, the United Artists theater, and other venues on my hit list. I've got until late on the 24th when Emily gets into town, so I need to haul some ass on this business.

Maybe I should go out now to a few places I'd seen. I'll have to think about that.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.