Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Time in a wrapper; 2nd posting to Cooper's site

2008-12-27 - 1:47 p.m.

@Rachel: Cool, I'll give it a shot. Mwah right back atcha, my friend.

- - -

Went and saw the Pistons vs. Thunder yesterday. Considering Oklahoma City is unranked, the Pistons getting the winning shot within 30 seconds of the end game was intense and unexpected. We had sprite, and blue icee from some schmuck ended up on the bottom of my shoes. Entering in, Emily needed to use the restroom, I carried her purse in, and got some amusing compliments from people I passed on the way to my seat. We switched around positions at one point, such that the purse in question was again in view.

"We were saying you had a nice purse!" The older women to our right said.

Emily smiled.

I attempted to text message Tania about lunching. I haven't seen her for a year, it'd be good to catch up, and she expressed interest in helping me pay for a new camera set.

I say attempted. She gave me shit for not calling her at said venue, as it was an 'excuse'. There are times for the inevitable 45min. conversation, and not. It was a not. It was also not a successful attempt. I got chewed out not properly remembering the didacticed dynamics taught among between two people. I'm wrong, she's right, I need to learn, the usual. I'd eeked out the equivalent of 'whatever' last night in terms of a time for today.

That show got cancelled. I got no phone call, but a trickle down indication from Nicholas. I'm wrong, she's right, the usual.

Nicholas and I are currently uploading some photographs and graphic art for Dennis Cooper's site. I'll link in due time.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.