Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Back from hiatus

2009-01-13 - 1:03 a.m.

I'll update soon regarding my whirlwind tour of Detroit, Philadelphia, and New York.

Between pulling ship to keep the game project people, doing stuff with Emily, and my job, I haven't had time for anything. And for some reason using IM programs now makes my machine freeze.

Windows Vista is like taking a pretty well trained varsity baseball player, cutting off his left leg, and replacing it with a giant kazoo. Yeah it's fucking funny sometimes, but it's not nearly as functional.

And I need to relate what happened at the Cardinal on Saturday. I need to sleep, however.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.