Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Thanksgiving 2009

2009-11-27 - 9:34 a.m.

Although Fred and Rebbecca weren't around for Thanksgiving this year, Emily and I and her folks still had fun with the Wolocks. Beyond conquering a battalion of pie after sweeping away a sea of white and red meat, fruit salad, yams, and mashed potatoes, I drank nearly all of the beer in the house.

Yay gluttony!

I'm supposed to see Nick and Tania sometime this holiday. Nick's got the flu or some similar ailment, so for today I'm probably just going to write for the game project, shop with the family, and perhaps put up lights.

Thoroughly jejune. I love it.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.