Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Insomnia and Daath: A 5 Word Play

2010-05-25 - 3:57 a.m.

Insomnia: Let's go bowling!
Me: Hate you.

- - -

I kicked my ass at the gym by doing that intermittent 'run as fast as you can/slow down/repeat' training technique.

I am wide awake. It is roughly 4am. While this may be great for cardiovascular health and fat burning but not inducing a catabolic response, this whole endogenously wired out of my head thing. Needs to die. There is no other explanation for this manifestation. It's not even terribly reasonable because I apparently need to be eating at least 2,500 calories a day to put on more than 4 pounds of muscle a month. I mean. What? 800 extra calories? And I'm supposed to eat nearly 190 grams of protein a day? Who are these people?

The funny thing is I'll go to sleep eventually, wake up at 8:30, and I'll be fine. It's always funny.

Oh I just heard a bird. Motherfucker.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.