Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Being a scientist blows sometimes; knee joint pain

2010-05-25 - 10:48 p.m.

Two paper rejections practically back-to-back. And it's just Tuesday. That'll collectively be another 2 weeks of solid work at best to edit them, let alone finalize and re-submit.

Goddamn I hate science sometimes.

The knee I fell on at the Inferno around 3 weeks back still hasn't healed fully. It was black and blue for several days after, so it could just be a bone bruise. I can run on the thing as fast as I please, but if I try sitting seiza or flexing it pretty far back it hurts like hell. I'll give it another week before I go get an x-ray.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.