Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13

Scrawl - 2011-08-05

It's never been better - 2011-06-02


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Life has been vastly complicated..and I still don't have time to explain

2010-10-31 - 3:50 p.m.

I have not forgotten updating. I have been...*looks behind him, admiring a strange creative holocaust of beauty and change* preoccupied.

Oh sweet Jesus yes.

I'm heading out for a funeral in roughly a few hours. I will be in planes, not trains, and then automobiles. I'm apparently supposed to learn the Care Bears 2 theme, because it was written by the deceased and Selene's dad.

I'm not sure if this'll be a "you can never come home again, but you actually kinda can because people are like meh", or something just depressing and fraught with occasional bouts of working.

Probably both. Anyway, late lunch with Julia before freefalling into passing the time and then dropping me off.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.