Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

1 year anniversary! - 2012-11-05

Quantum project; worries about work - 2012-09-09

Garion born; thinking of doing video logs - 2012-09-01

I'm married, I'm a prospective father, wow I never update - 2012-05-22

Got the job at the NIA; mother complicates wedding plans - 2011-10-13


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Scrawl

2011-08-05 - 11:11 p.m.

*Middle child laptop failed. New laptop purchased. Shiny and light-weight.

*Got so heavily involved into vampire LARP it is modestly ridiculous. Rediscovered geek roots. Got fiancee (at the time, now wondrous magically badass wife) also addicted.

*Trying to publish papers still.

*Trying to find another job after this job, or money to extend out this current job.

*Moved into a 2 bedroom. The 2nd bedroom houses rats. In theory, it could hold a theatre center, a trampoline, strange stalwart midgets, and a beer keg. For now, rats.

*Lost touch with most people except Rachel in Tucson and Katie in Montreal. Maybe Daniel/The Captain and Acacia/Selene to a degree. Everyone else? Long gone. Maybe if I updated more here I'd get back into that. I've largely been content doing work, margaritas, dinner, rock band, fucking, and sleep. And LARP. It works for me.

*Asterisk.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.