Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Friends on the wind - 2013-06-18

Not Done Just Yet - 2013-06-17

MES update I never made - 2013-06-17

National Margarita Day - 2013-02-22

Rewarmed Theme: my buddies page on Diaryland - 2013-02-17


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Still hate Baltimore

2013-02-14 - 11:50 p.m.

Moved to Mt. Vernon from Windsor Hills in Baltimore with Julia and now 6 month old Garion.

Windsor Hills: Middle class, overwhelmingly black, relatively hostile neighborhood.

Number of cases of reverse discrimination in one year: 7.

Mt. Vernon: Middle to upper middle class, overwhelmingly mixed, friendly neighborhood.

Number of cases of people introducing themselves and being pleased to talk to me since three days ago: 4.

I love this neighborhood. I still hate Baltimore.

Not dead by the way.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.