Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Ultima rides again. Consults again. Yes. - 2014-02-10

What The EverLasting Fuck - 2014-01-31

What The EverLasting Fuck - 2014-01-31

Emergency Room - 2014-01-14

2014: So far, you have not been an asshole - 2014-01-09


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

2013: I am glad you are dead.

2013-12-31 - 11:39 p.m.

2013 was the worst year of the last decade.

*I hate my job now more than ever. I hate my supervisor now more than ever. I am angry while I am at my job for the most part. I fantasize about my supervisor getting killed.

*I made little to no traction in my career, in no small part due to an incompetent supervisor. If I have another year like it, there is little to no chance I will ever become faculty somewhere.

*I leased a new car because we lived in a black ghetto filled with the worst stereotypes, and my wife could not take staying in the giant house all day. Cars cost money.

*I desperately tried keeping things afloat for my gaming group. It eventually paid off, but burned me out on the whole thing.

The only good thing about 2013 was seeing my son grow up.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.