Like the pictures you see up top and in my gallery? Want to have your soul devoured by art in a relatively fun way? Well shoot me an e-mail.



Recent Entries

Job Offer - 2014-05-06

Miscellaneous - 2014-04-27

Moved; interviewed - 2014-04-27

Lovecraft - 2014-03-20

I am Jack's diatribe of self-congratulatory complaining - 2014-02-24


<<Autobiography>> <<Cast List>> <<Photography>> <<Donations>>

Ultima rides again. Consults again. Yes.

2014-02-10 - 10:02 p.m.

Corv over at Ultima 9: Redemption contacted me yesterday. He wanted some of my help summarizing the last part of the game I wrote.

For those playing the home game (which I assume is all...3 of you?), I wrote hundreds of thousands of words for dialogue and narrative for that "mod".

No. Literally. As much as George R.R. Martin has written more or slightly less.

The idea of being a consultant for my own old work, for a game that's been in production for 11 years, somehow seems..right.

I have one foot fallen asleep that's perpetually in the past. May as well be the happy kind of numb.

previous - next

Guestbook

Written and photographic content, 2001-2070, Gemini Inc., All rights reserved. Disclaimer.